MARITIME ROOM, AUCKLAND, 20TH JULY 2017

THE INAUGURAL E-COMMERCE ONE TO ONE NEW ZEALAND

E-Commerce One to One is a unique gathering of the finest minds in e-commerce. An extraordinary day that inspires new thinking, challenges assumptions and plays a vital role in mapping the future dynamics of this sector.

Keynotes & Workshops

High-octane keynotes, workshops and panel discussions between retailers and leading brands will explore highly topical themes.


VIEW VIDEO

 

Networking

Meet a real network of experts and have meaningful discussions during roundtables, meals and networking evenings.


SPONSOR OPPORTUNITIES

 

Invitations for Retailers

If you're a retailer with current E-Commerce projects, you may qualify for a complimentary invitation.


REQUEST INVITATION

 

A GLOBAL NETWORK

The inaugural EC1TO1 NZ takes place at The Maritime Room, Auckland, New Zealand, joining our international line-up of E-Commerce events servicing the French, UK, Australian and South East Asian markets.

HOW IT WORKS

The finest minds in E-Commerce.

  • RESEARCH & QUALIFIcATION

    Through a process of research and invitation requests, we select retailers and partners with relevant E-Commerce projects who will get the most out of attending.

  • ONE:ONE MATCHMAKING

    More than a month before the event we launch our smart match-making web-app which allows delegates to identify who they would like to meet during the conference.

  • ACTIVITIES & SESSIONS

    Throughout the day, structured and unstructured presentations and networking activites provide ample opportunity to meet and form relationships with even more partners.

  • THE MAGIC
    HAPPENS

    Through several touchpoints during the event, lasting relationships are formed, ideas are shared, problems are solved and business is done.


  • JOIN US

Our Amazing Team

Let us know how we can help :)

Richard Sossen

Managing Director, Australasia
richard.sossen@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 411 860 024

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager
michael@mtsnz.net.nz
+64 (0) 27 703 545

Ryf Quail

Content Director, APAC
ryf.quail@comexposium.com
+64 (0) 297 705 437

Sonia Sutherland

Event Coordinator
sonia@mtsnz.net.nz
+61 (0) 272 897 096

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager, APAC
wayne.krowitz@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 421 464 987

Anna Packham

Events Director, APAC
anna.packham@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 402 067 639

Lara Chrystal

Event Executive, APAC
lara.chrystal@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 401 801 512

Trish Patel

Marketing Executive, APAC
trish.patel@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 478 926 004

Feel free to reach out to the team directly on twitter @EC121_APAC or for general inquiries email attend@ecommerce1to1.nz

Contact Us

NZ Office: +61 (0) 272 897 096
Australian Office: +61 (0) 2 8923 8300
attend@ecommerce1to1.nz